Association Upcoming Events

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Saturday, January 1
  • Sunday, January 2
  • Monday, January 3
  • Tuesday, January 4
  • Wednesday, January 5
  • Thursday, January 6
  • Friday, January 7
  • Saturday, January 8
  • Sunday, January 9
  • Monday, January 10
  • Tuesday, January 11
  • Wednesday, January 12
  • Thursday, January 13
  • Friday, January 14
  • Saturday, January 15
  • Sunday, January 16
  • Monday, January 17
  • Tuesday, January 18
  • Wednesday, January 19
  • Thursday, January 20
  • Friday, January 21
  • Saturday, January 22
  • Sunday, January 23
  • Monday, January 24
  • Tuesday, January 25
  • Wednesday, January 26
  • Thursday, January 27
  • Friday, January 28
  • Saturday, January 29
  • Sunday, January 30
  • Monday, January 31

AOFIRS

World's leading professional association of Internet Research Specialists - We deliver Knowledge, Education, Training, and Certification in the field of Professional Online Research. The AOFIRS is considered a major contributor in improving Web Search Skills and recognizes Online Research work as a full-time occupation for those that use the Internet as their primary source of information.

Get Exclusive Research Tips in Your Inbox

Receive Great tips via email, enter your email to Subscribe.